Welcome All! (Again)

Hey there! What you’ve stumbled across is Dragonslayers. But you already guessed that didn’t you? Our previous site is closing down in a bit, so we’ve moved over here. All the posts below this one (before/on Sep. 26th, 2015) were originally on the old site. They’ve been imported to this one. When I say imported, I don’t actually mean imported. I couldn’t figure out how to import them, so I copied and pasted all the articles here. I had to add in the pictures all over again. Don’t even ask me how long it took. Seriously. I won’t answer.

There will be one post each Saturday and maybe a Wednesday post featuring Bingo Boffin’s journey. Stick around, cause things are gonna get awesome around here.

Leave a comment

Filed under Posts, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

